Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine [Zip File]

Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine Zip.

Download “Who Made The Sunshine” by Westside Gunn: full album tracklist zip file. And it’s available here for free MP3 download.

Scroll down to stream and download Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine:


01. Sunshine Intro (feat. A.A. Rashid)
02. Butcher and The Blade (feat. Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine)
03. Ishkabibble’s (feat. Black Thought)
04. All Praises (feat. Boldy James & Jadakiss)
05. Big Basha’s
06. Liz Loves Luger (feat. Armani Caesar)
07. Ocean Prime (feat. Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes)
08. Lessie (feat. Keisha Plum)
09. Frank Murphy (feat. Stove God Cooks, Flee Lord, Estee Nack, ElCamino & Smoke DZA)
10. Goodnight (feat. Slick Rick)
11. 98 Sabers (feat. Armani Caesar, Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher)

Download Album Zip.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.